对话地产界:地产设计挑战及机遇

2015年12月29日 /  罗昂建筑

7月3日,建筑纪元([email protected])携手中国地产设计网(READatChina)联合主办的“2015中国地产设计论坛”在上海展览中心圆满落幕。论坛以 “地产建筑设计机遇与挑战”为主题,现场汇聚了来自全国近200余位开发商、业主、顾问及设计师代表与会交流。受组委会的邀请,来自罗昂建筑设计咨询有限公司(logon)的合伙人王芳女士担任了此次嘉宾研讨的主持嘉宾,与4位研讨嘉宾一起探讨当今地产设计所面临的挑战,共同探究在新环境下如何把握机遇。

研讨嘉宾分别是来自上海证大房地产有限公司副总裁朱晓涓女士、上海玻璃博物馆执行总裁张琳先生、中粮置业北京公司设计总监余佳先生和JWDA合伙人康雷。主持人王芳就“新常态下地产设计面临的挑战和机遇”议题展开提问,证大地产的朱晓涓提到了在商业项目上,证大地产要提供一个非日常的体验,通过丰富和新颖的业态,打造体验式的,有文化氛围的综合商业项目。随后,来自上海玻璃博物馆执行总裁张琳先生表示在新挑战下唯有积极迎接“变化”,传统房地产才能焕发新生命力,以上海玻璃博物馆为例,它的文化价值提高了项目的识别度,多元空间给人们创造了多样化的体验感受,提升了消费者的期望值。之后,主持人王芳女士与来自中粮置业北京公司设计总监余佳先生和JWDA合伙人康雷先生就“互联网时代的地产设计的新机遇”和“地产设计的可持续发展”等多个当下热门话题展开交流互动。活动现场气氛热烈,思维和灵感的迸发,赢得台下听众的认可和赞誉。

【筑梦空间】你画房子我来搭

logon罗昂历经十几年的发展,开始认真思考如何回馈社会。多年建筑设计领域的工作让罗昂不仅着眼于城市建设,更加关注城市背后的故事。我们逐渐发现了这样一个特殊群体:听障儿童。

罗昂出品,舒适健康智能家居

logon上海的冬天,寒冷?生病?不舒适?解决方案在这里!
罗昂出品,舒适健康的SMART HOME智能家居。

2017,logon罗昂感恩有你

 在过去的一年里,logon罗昂收获了更多设计项目、业界大奖、参与更多论坛会议并获得了更多的研究成果。这些都让我们更加茁壮成长,砥励前行,2017 logon罗昂感恩有你…

Real-estate challenges and opportunities

29th, Dec, 2015  / By Logon

SHANGHAI (July 3, 2015) – The 2015 Real-Estate Design Forum was met with roaring success at the Shanghai Exhibition Center. With over 200 people attended this year’s forum, from developers and business owners to architects and consultants. Organized in cooperation with ARCHITECT@WORK and READatCHINA, this year’s focus was on pressing challenges and opportunities facing the real-estate industry. The panel moderator was moderated by logon’s CEO Ms. Wang Fang, who guided the panel discussion about challenges faced by the architecture industry and how to seize opportunities within the “new normal’ environment.

Panelist Ms. Zhu Xiaojuan, Vice president of Shanghai Zendai Property Co., Ltd expressed her views that the mixed-use commercial space should be designed increasingly user-experience oriented and according to the clients innovative vision. Mr. Zhang Ling, the executive president of the Shanghai Glass Museum mentioned that designers should think about the cultural value of the project. He used as an example, the Shanghai Glass Museum, which has opened up a variety of experiences to visitors, became a recognized cultural landmark. Panelists Mr. Yu Jia, COFCO, design director of Property Beijing and Mr. Lei Kang, partner of JWDA shared their views on the sustainable development of real estate design, and integrating smart technology within architectural design.

The panel discussion was welcomed with enthusiasm of speakers and guests alike. We are delighted to receive such positive feedback after the forum. According to one guest, the discussion provided important industry insights to both developers and architects. Both guests and speakers wish there would be more time for an in-depth discussion on such important issues.

2017 logon Yearly Review

This year has been packed with construction, designing, awards, lectures, and research. All these great projects have allowed us to see logon growing stronger and better…

A Christmas Thought From logon

At logon, we want to wish you a very Merry Christmas! We wish you joy, peace, love, laughter, and great memories with your loved ones. Because it’s not what’s under the tree that matters it’s who’s gathered around it…

The Evolution of Work Places Through Office Design

A shift in social values in new generations brings up changing needs towards where and how to work. Development of communication and information technology such as cloud computing opens the door to new possibilities of workplace design in different scales…