罗昂logon拥有一个成熟的方法体系贯穿整个设计过程,用以指导团队为用户创造更好的空间。在罗昂,每个项目都是独一无二的,我们会为其量身定制解决方案。我们始终相信,出色的建筑项目是在对项目潜力充分了解的基础上展开的,这就是为什么我们始终遵循一个明确的分析方法。罗昂logon的工作方法从十多年的实践经验中总结得出并将不断完善。这种方法确保我们的团队每一次都可以提供优秀的设计成果。

优秀的设计建立在对项目理解的基础上,这就是为什么我们的每个项目都从罗昂实验室领衔主持的分析工作室开始。我们会综合考虑项目的所有相关元素,包括基地、地理环境和社会经济背景。

项目理念的提出和探索由概念工作室领衔,我们的创意团队在创意总监和设计总监的带领下致力于探索卓越丰富的设计方向。

核心理念的可行性将在项目深化阶段被不断地检验和深入研究:遵守当地规章制度是项目细节制定的基础。这个阶段将确保核心理念在最终设计成果中是完全可以实现的。

在项目进行阶段,我们的团队将制作所有向客户、相关方和政府部门汇报项目所需的资料。

To create better spaces for people logon follows a unique approach that guides our international team through the whole design process, from project analysis to construction site service. Every project is different and requires an individual response. Our approach insures that we fully understand the potential of your project and deliver outstanding design solutions, every time. The logon approach takes in the experience and expertise from more than ten years of practice.

Our work starts with an Analysis phase, when we consider all the elements of the project, such as site, georgaphic and social context. Using our team of researchers we develop a unique strategy to every project, setting up a ‚road map‘ for design.

During the Concept phase, all previously generated insights are being processed into feasible project directions. Multiple proposals are being created, reviewed and discussed to find the best possible solution for the site, the project and the client.

Keeping in mind all the constraints and unique project considerations from previous stages, Elaboration phase is when design is taking its shape. Designers and architects work together, the goal is make a concept into a feasible solution.

At the Production phase all project materials are being finalized to ensure the project completion after the design stage has been finished.